Skip Nav
CONTACT-FREE LEASING Easy As 1, 2, 3!
Find Your Unit
Leave A Review

Reviews

31 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

2 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
- Crystal Haugen
3 Weeks Ago
"The gentleman that helped me when I entered the building was not only friendly, but super helpful. The environment is clean, convenient, and has an indoor unloading area with carts for your use. It even has a coffee lounge! And, after I moved some items in, the employee noticed my storage space door wasn't locked and gave me a call. I highly recommend you check them out, it's so worth the money and service!"
- Kathy Findlay
3 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Javrey Linkun
3 Months Ago
"This is a top notch storage facility. As a realtor, I have referred many clients to Storage Lounge when buying and/or selling? They love the rates and everything about this place! Great staff, always clean and knowing how protected your personal items are. Thank you Storage Lounge."
- Jennifer Wettergren
4 Months Ago
"Very clean and welcoming. Almost want to rent a corner in administrative area. Lol. So clean and comfortable. Easy access. Very well lit. Reasonable hours of access."
- Cheryl Harmon
4 Months Ago
"Jason was so helpful. The facility is impressive. Great layout. They thought of all the little details that make storing items so helpful. I would highly recommend."
- Hondo VB
5 Months Ago
"Very nice facility. Very clean. Friendly staff."
- Steve Fuqua
6 Months Ago
"The staff is very knowledgeable, helpful & friendly. The place itself is clean, well lit, the floors are easily accessible with a spacious elevator, there's different types of carts available to take things from vehicle to unit, the drive in receiving area is perfect for MN weather, security is great with cameras & codes for entry, the FREE use of moving truck to bring things in has moving blankets & dolly to use AND it's all climate controlled for ease & comfort:) All of this besides a nice alcove & conference room makes meeting ppl say for online merchandise safe."
- Karmella Hagan
9 Months Ago
"Easiest reservation process I've ever seen. Clean new building, air conditioned, and the most friendly staff! 10/10 recommend storing here!"
- Jake Delly
10 Months Ago
"Great place! Great Service!"
- Meredith M