Menu

COVID-19 Update: Your safety is our top priority - Contact-Free service & rentals available now. Learn More

Stacked Boxes

STORAGE LOUNGE

1721 Premier Drive, Mankato, MN 56001

11 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
5 Days Ago
"I love the storage Lounge! The owners and manager are very open and friendly. It is unique and up to date on technology as well. Looks like plenty of security cameras and I love the easy to use app to unlock the doors AND garage! Thankfully, I had a beautiful day to move my belongings in but if it wasn't a great day I love how you can just pull into the garage and unload without worrying about the weather. Plus there is plenty of karts you can use. Looking at other storage units around it is hard to find a climate controlled unit that you actually have access to anytime you want. I have been using the unit for about 3 months so far and do not have a complaint. Definitely look into this place if you are looking for a friendly, clean, and easy access unit."
~Kelli Schultz
1 Week Ago
"Storage lounge is a beautiful new storage facility with seemingly endless amenities. But we were most impressed by the staff who were super friendly, helpful and accommodating. Check them out if you need a place to put your stuff!"
~Zack Stackurski
1 Week Ago
"I have had bad experiences at several different storage units in Mankato and decided to try something different out. I was blown away with how genuine and willing to help the staff was! Would absolutely recommend this to anyone needing a unit!"
~Reagan Fenstermaker
1 Week Ago
"The first storage facility I have been to where you are actually treated the right way. They want you to have an unforgettable experience. Great location, awesome storage units, security is top notch, why wouldn't you reserve a unit, great prices too!"
~Justin Taormina
3 Weeks Ago
"Brand New, Beautiful Facility! I love the covered loading and unloading, and the facility is very clean and convenient. They offer a FREE truck for your move-in and the conference room is wonderful when I need a quiet place to take a call or have a meeting!"
~Lou Barnholdt
1 Month Ago
"The storage facility is new so it’s nice and clean and well kept. The staff is very friendly and willing to help with any questions or concerns you might have. There are a bunch of carts to use to move your stuff making it easy to move things in and out. The introductory offer is the best in the area so you save a little money, at least to start. The best thing is the app and drive in garage. You can open the garage using the app without getting out of your car, drive in, and unload and not have to deal with the weather. The app itself and the convenience it provides would be enough to get 5 stars, everything else is 5 star frosting on that 5 star cake."
~David Hird
1 Month Ago
"Great people and great spaces! Didi is super friendly and will go above and boyond for you. PLUS they have so much more than just storage included when you rent. Give her a call to learn about the included meeting rooms!"
~Sara Hansen
2 Months Ago
"The staff was very helpful and friendly. This is the perfect place to store items for my business as it is very clean and secure. I will definitely continue to work with them."
~Ben Kall
2 Months Ago
"Excellent customer service!! Very helpful and informative."
~Amber Prindle
2 Months Ago
"This storage facility is impressive!! The main entrance almost feels and looks like a hotel lobby! You are greeted with friendly, professional, and knowledgeable management who are excellent to work with. Storage units are climate controlled and everything is clean and well kept. Great piece of mind when storing your belongings! Would highly recommend!"
~Tana Steven Jacobson