Skip Nav
CONTACT-FREE LEASING Easy As 1, 2, 3!
Find Your Unit
Leave A Review

Reviews

38 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

1 Week Ago
"Everything is great with Storage Lounge. The place is clean, convenient, and safe. The rental process was very easy and quick."
- David Bachmann
2 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
- Allen Lopp
2 Weeks Ago
"Place is super nice, staff is great!"
- Paige Paquette
1 Month Ago
"Storage Lounge Team— I just want to thank you for all the hospitality you showed me this week. I needed to move and desperately needed storage—you were there, and with a Military discount. ;) When I needed a truck—you were there, and allowed me to use your truck for free. When I couldn’t get it done in one day and needed to extend the truck reservation to an extra day—you were there, no questions asked. When the door came down on me when I was backing in and I nudged the garage door with the truck—you were there to fix it and confirm that it was okay. (Now I know to never trust an open door. Close it and then type in my own code.) ;) When I asked if I needed to fill up the gas before I returned it—you were there to say, “Nope, it’s all included.” Just want to say thank you so much for your help this week. Wouldn’t have been able to do it without your team. Now if you also help unpack boxes, I’ll send my address. ;) Thanks guys. I will recommend your services every chance I get."
- Will Brueske
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
- Dawn Lutter
1 Month Ago
"Very helpful with advice on what size of unit to rent. In and out quick. Option on using truck for moving. "
- William Merritt
2 Months Ago
"The gentlemen who have helped me out at Storage lounge have been nothing short of great! Very kind and accommodating! The facility is beautiful, climate controlled and secure, I definitely would recommend them to anyone for their storage needs!!"
- Michelle Hankins
3 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Crystal Haugen
3 Months Ago
"The gentleman that helped me when I entered the building was not only friendly, but super helpful. The environment is clean, convenient, and has an indoor unloading area with carts for your use. It even has a coffee lounge! And, after I moved some items in, the employee noticed my storage space door wasn't locked and gave me a call. I highly recommend you check them out, it's so worth the money and service!"
- Kathy Findlay
5 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Javrey Linkun